Friday, March 17, 2017

Shabby Chic/Mixed Media Home Decor "Dream" Frame (DT Project for Reneabouquets)

Using this Oval Frame that I purchased from Dollar Tree around Halloween, I repurposed it from ghoulish d├ęcor into a piece of beautiful shabby chic art to hang on your wall. I used items from  the "Always and Forever" scrapbook kit as well as Prima items and of course one of a kind items from Reneabouquets! I will link the YT video below which shows  the kit in its entirety as well as the video which explains this project in complete detail. As always, the links to products I used will be listed. Here's the pics:










You Tube link to this project:  https://youtu.be/vjjWxHPmgpE
You Tube link to the "Always And Forever" Kit:
https://youtu.be/d_tXdjPjt7c

This kit includes:
Blue Fern Heartland Papers:
1-12 x 12 Double Sided Paper In SWEET ON YOU
1-12 x 12 Double Sided Paper In XOXO
1-12 x 12 Double Sided Paper In BICYCLE FOR TWO
1-12 x 12 Double Sided Paper In LOVE SONG SERENADE
1-12 x 12 Double Sided Paper In ALL YOU NEED
1-12 x 12 Double Sided Paper In LOVE BLOOMS
1-12 x 12 Double Sided Paper In LOVE NOTES
1-12 x 12 Double Sided Paper In KISS KISS
1-12 x 12 Double Sided Paper In RED ROSE BALL
1-12 x 12 Double Sided Paper In VALENTINE PARTY
1-Package Blue Fern Frilly Hearts Chipboard
1-Set Reneabouquets Vintage Cherub Die Cuts  2 1/2 inch size option 1 Right Facing Cherub & 1 Left Facing Cherub 
1-Set Reneabouquets Sweetheart Soft Yellow Butterflies
1-Set Of 3 Reneabouquets Tiny Treasures Sweet As Candy Butterflies
1-1/2 Yard Of 3 Inch Wide Timeless White Lace
1-1/2 Yard Of 2 1/2 Inch Wide Tattered Rose Tulle
1-Set Of Reneabouquets Mulberry Paper Flowers & Leaves (24 piece coordinating set)
1-Set Of Reneabouquets Trinkets that include 1-Ivory Oval Frame, 1- Vintage Metal Scissors, 1-Copper Spoon, & 2 Small Keys
1- .5 ounce Jar of Reneabouquets Diamond Glitter Glass
Link to this kit:  https://www.etsy.com/listing/493089288/reneabouquets-always-and-forever?ref=shop_home_feat_1

 Others products used on this project from Reneabouquets:
Reneabouquets S/3 White Chiffon Flowers: https://www.etsy.com/listing/230395390/reneabouquets-flower-set-white-chiffon?ref=shop_home_active_43
Reneabouquets Glitter Glass (Pink): https://www.etsy.com/listing/209099833/reneabouquets-chunky-glitter-glass-pink?ref=shop_home_active_13
Reneabouquets Tiny Treasures Butterflies (Silver Tinsel): https://www.etsy.com/listing/225832113/reneabouquets-tiny-treasures-butterfly?ref=shop_home_active_40
Reneabouquets Tiny Treasures Butterflies (Sweet Pea): https://www.etsy.com/listing/242985300/reneabouquets-tiny-treasures-butterfly?ref=shop_home_active_6
Reneabouquets Tiny Treasures Butterflies (Sweetheart): https://www.etsy.com/listing/189365192/reneabouquets-tiny-treasures-butterfly?ref=shop_home_active_13
Prima Flowers "Love Clippings" 12x12 Paper Collection: https://www.etsy.com/listing/506200753/prima-love-clippings-collection-kit-12-x?ga_search_query=love+clippings&ref=shop_items_search_2
Prima French Riviera Flowers (Marseille): https://www.etsy.com/listing/265708008/prima-marketing-french-riviera-flower?ga_search_query=french&ref=shop_items_search_2
Prima Rosibelle flowers (Thistle): https://www.etsy.com/listing/461386318/prima-marketing-rossibelle-flower?ga_search_query=thistle&ref=shop_items_search_1
Prima Heaven Sent Flowers (Emma): https://www.etsy.com/listing/386864750/prima-marketing-heaven-sent-flower?ga_search_query=emma&ref=shop_items_search_1
Prima Color Bloom Sprays:  https://www.etsy.com/shop/Reneabouquets/items?search_query=color+bloom
Tim Holtz Distress Spray Stains: https://www.etsy.com/shop/Reneabouquets?search_query=Tim+Holtz+distress+spray+stains
Blue Fern Studios Chipboard (Shabby Brick Bits): https://www.etsy.com/listing/261435509/blue-fern-studios-laser-cut-chipboard?ref=shop_home_active_2